Skip to main content

A little reminder to look after yourself too...

In Person

Craft Group

Have you got an outstanding craft project? Bring it to our regular Craft Group! You'll meet other creative crafters and have dedicated time to create what you like. 

Thu 06 Jan, 10:30 AM
Thu 20 Jan, 10:30 AM
Thu 03 Feb, 10:30 AM
Thu 17 Feb, 10:30 AM
Thu 03 Mar, 10:30 AM
Thu 17 Mar, 10:30 AM
More details
Online

Online Carer Café - Monday

Find a quiet, cosy area in your home, make your favourite drink and join us for a stress-free catch up.

Mon 10 Jan, 10:30 AM
Mon 24 Jan, 10:30 AM
Mon 14 Feb, 10:30 AM
Mon 28 Feb, 10:30 AM
Mon 14 Mar, 10:30 AM
Mon 28 Mar, 10:30 AM
More details

Phone Carer Café - Monday

Connect with others over the phone, it’s as easy as talking to your friends and family, and the team will be on hand to help you get started.

Mon 10 Jan, 2:00 PM
Mon 24 Jan, 2:00 PM
Mon 14 Feb, 2:00 PM
Mon 28 Feb, 2:00 PM
Mon 14 Mar, 2:00 PM
Mon 28 Mar, 2:00 PM
More details
In Person

Bath Carer Café

Meet others that understand the challenges of looking after someone. Build friendships, share your experiences and enjoy a relaxing cuppa! 

Tue 11 Jan, 10:00 AM
Tue 25 Jan, 10:00 AM
Tue 08 Feb, 10:00 AM
Tue 22 Feb, 10:00 AM
Tue 08 Mar, 10:00 AM
Tue 22 Mar, 10:00 AM
More details
In Person

Carer Café with Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust (AWP)

We're working with Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust (AWP) to create a dedicated space for those looking after someone with a mental health difficulties. Access advice and peer support from others in a similar situation. 

Thu 13 Jan, 10:30 AM
Thu 10 Feb, 10:30 AM
Thu 10 Mar, 10:30 AM
More details
In Person

Keynsham Carer Café

Join other people that also look after a loved one for a relaxing cuppa. You’ll receive a warm welcome from our café facilitator and meet a friendly and supportive bunch! 

Thu 13 Jan, 2:00 PM
Thu 10 Feb, 2:00 PM
Thu 10 Mar, 2:00 PM
More details

Phone Carer Café - Friday

Connect with others over the phone, it’s as easy as talking to your friends and family, and the team will be on hand to help you get started.

Fri 14 Jan, 2:00 PM
Fri 28 Jan, 2:00 PM
Fri 11 Feb, 2:00 PM
Fri 25 Feb, 2:00 PM
Fri 11 Mar, 2:00 PM
Fri 25 Mar, 2:00 PM
More details
Online

Online Carer Café - Saturday

Find a quiet, cosy area in your home, make your favourite drink and join us for a stress-free catch up.

Sat 15 Jan, 3:00 PM
Sat 05 Feb, 3:00 PM
Sat 19 Feb, 3:00 PM
Sat 05 Mar, 3:00 PM
Sat 19 Mar, 3:00 PM
More details
In Person

Bath Wellbeing Walks

Join us as we explore the wonderful area of Bath, taking in the fresh air and beautiful scenery. After booking, you’ll receive monthly emails detailing the next walk.

Fri 21 Jan, 10:45 AM
Fri 18 Feb, 10:45 AM
Fri 18 Mar, 10:45 AM
More details
Online

Book Club

Do you enjoy dipping in to a good book? Come together and discuss fantastic reads with other bookworms at our regular Book Club! Members take it in turns to pick a book for the group to read.

Tue 25 Jan, 7:30 PM
Tue 22 Feb, 7:30 PM
Tue 29 Mar, 7:30 PM
More details
Online

Creative Writing Course

Join this fantastic 5 week course in creative writing. The sessions are tailored to the interests of the attendees, to offer you dedicated time to express your thoughts and feelings.

Wed 26 Jan, 1:45 PM
More details
In Person

DIY Natural Spa Products

Treat yourself! Learn how to make your own natural bath bombs, body scrub, lip balm and face cream in this fun and relaxing workshop.

Fri 28 Jan, 1:00 PM
More details
In Person

Crystals (In Person)

Discover the world of crystals and learn about their different healing properties. You’ll be shown different ways of using them and be given your own set of crystals to use at home.

Tue 01 Feb, 11:30 AM
More details
Online

Crystals (Online)

Discover the world of crystals and learn about their different healing properties. You’ll be shown different ways of using them and be given your own set of crystals to use at home.

Tue 01 Feb, 11:30 AM
More details
In Person

Swedish Full Body Massage

Relax and recharge with this incredible treatment, courtesy of Somer Holistic Therapy.  

Wed 02 Feb, 2:00 PM
Wed 02 Feb, 6:00 PM
Wed 09 Feb, 2:00 PM
Wed 09 Feb, 6:00 PM
Wed 16 Feb, 2:00 PM
Wed 16 Feb, 2:00 PM
Wed 16 Feb, 6:00 PM
Wed 16 Feb, 6:00 PM
Wed 02 Mar, 2:00 PM
Wed 02 Mar, 6:00 PM
Wed 09 Mar, 2:00 PM
Wed 09 Mar, 6:00 PM
More details
In Person

Threads Through Time

Explore textile-making in Roman times and beyond, including weaving, lucette and needle-felting. You’ll have the opportunity to try your hand at these different crafts to create your own fabrics.

Every Friday at 10:30am for 6 weeks starting Friday 11th February and ending Friday 18th March. Select the Friday 11th February date to register interest for the full 6 weeks. Single sessions not available.

.

 

Fri 11 Feb, 10:30 AM
More details
In Person

Radstock Carer Café

Join us at Mardons Social Club for a relaxing cuppa. This is a welcoming and supportive space where you can share advice and enjoy chatting to new friends.

Mon 07 Feb, 10:00 AM
Mon 07 Mar, 10:00 AM
More details
Online

Felted Soap Making

Learn how to make this eco-friendly alternative to liquid soap in plastic bottles. By the end, you’ll have a pretty bar of felted soap which will brighten up any bathroom. All materials provided.

Mon 07 Feb, 11:00 AM
More details

Need to talk? Call our Freephone Support Line on 0800 0388 885 (Mon-Fri, 9am – 1pm)